"Hearts Beat in Time" Album by Kevin J. Bond Streaming Now, Wow!

Hearts Beat in Time is the first album from Kevin James Bond. You can stream it anywhere music streams.

The album features a newly recorded version of the song "Make My Way Back". The album features 6 songs—including "Babalu"—which were written and originally recorded in 2014 and are being officially released now.

hearts beat in time cover art

Tracklisting for Hearts Beat In Time

1. Make My Way Back

2. Babalu

3. Sweet Tea

4. Shooting In The Dark

5. Hearts Beat In Time

6. Can't Help Falling In Love

#kevinjamesbond #albumrelease

Featured Posts
Recent Posts