First Single from Kevin James Bond's Album "Hearts Beat In Time" Released

"Babalu" is the first single to released from Kevin James Bond's album Hearts Beat In Time. You can stream it anywhere music streams. Check it out on Spotify.

Tracklisting for Hearts Beat In Time

1. Make My Way Back

2. Babalu

3. Sweet Tea

4. Shooting In The Dark

5. Hearts Beat In Time

6. Can't Help Falling In Love

#albumrelease #kevinjamesbond

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© & Ⓟ 2018 Handmade Music. Orlando, FL.

Handmade Music Collective is a record label based out of Orlando, FL and the home to Handmade, Amigo; Future Kid Sisters; and the Musical Portrait Project.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon