Future Kid Sisters' Christmas Songs Re-mastered and Streaming Everywhere Just in Time for X-Mas,

We've re-released Future Kid Sisters' "Sing You Christmas Songs" -- it's been remastered and released on Spotify, Google Music, Apple Music, and all the rest.


1. Christmas in the Sunshine 2. If I Were Born a Christmas Tree 3. Holy in a Span of Time 4. Fairytale of New York 5. A Christmas Carol 6. Silent Night

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© & Ⓟ 2018 Handmade Music. Orlando, FL.

Handmade Music Collective is a record label based out of Orlando, FL and the home to Handmade, Amigo; Future Kid Sisters; and the Musical Portrait Project.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon