Handmade, Amigo's album 'For the Living Ones'. Comes in a 6 panel Digipak with lyrics, liner notes, and photos.


Preorder now - will be shipped on January 12, 2018 following release.



1) For the Living Ones

2) Blitz or GTFO

3) Let It Roll, or The Whale

4) Caught in the Rain

5) The City Beautiful

6) Between Dorothy and Oz

Handmade, Amigo 'For the Living Ones' EP


    © & Ⓟ 2018 Handmade Music. Orlando, FL.

    Handmade Music Collective is a record label based out of Orlando, FL and the home to Handmade, Amigo; Future Kid Sisters; and the Musical Portrait Project.

    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon